So a strange thing happened last week… people started to read my blog! hahahaha

It went from zero per post to up to 50 – wow. So I now feel I need to disclaim to people that I am absolutly hopeless at spelling and grammer and may feel quite exposed from time to time in this public space.

But on the other hand the most positive thing is that I have discovered new blogs! Some are private blogs and some are ones that I have not found before but people have messaged me. It is so lovely. I am really enjoying reading other peoples experiences and learning from them. I feel like this is a community and now I am a real part of it now.

So thanks everyone for your contribution! I love reading your stories (especially those who have already been alocated and have happy family pictures!) it does reassure me that it is worth hoping for a happy ending.

